LIVRAISON GRATUITE AU QUÉBEC POUR LES PANIERS DE 99.95 $ ET + | LIVRAISON INTERNATIONALE
Mon panier

About us

Our mission

Welcome home.

Petite Lou & Co is a young Montreal based company whose mission is to create both unique and affordable items. Making local and natural products accessible in every way possible.

Every item is inspired by the beauty of a child’s pure soul and represents the coming together of many artists and craftsmen whom have all put their talents towards the well-being of families and children everywhere.

I wanted to build a universe filled with warmth and simplicity where people would be inspired and happy, and it is my love for families all over the world along with my love for pretty things that inspired it all.

This whole project would not be what it is today without the amazing team that surrounds me and pushes me to always be a better person and artist every day.

And what I am most proud of is the love that is put into this project by each contributor, I truly hope it makes its way into your home.

From my family to yours,

MARILOU, Founder

Our organic products

Geneviève is the person responsible for all organic product conception here at Petite Lou & Co. She not only works in close collaboration with Marilou on all projects but with certified Herbalists and Aromatherapists as well.

Our collaborators

We are lucky to collaborate with such talented artists every day and it is truly important to us that their hard work is highlighted throughout each page. Enjoy discovering them and their magic through our boutique.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE AU QUÉBEC POUR LES PANIERS DE 99.95 $ ET + | LIVRAISON INTERNATIONALE
Mon panier

À Propos

Notre mission

Bienvenue chez nous.

Petite Lou & Co est une jeune entreprise montréalaise dont la mission est de créer des articles uniques à des prix abordables afin de contribuer à l’accessibilité des produits locaux et naturels. 

Inspiré par la beauté de l’âme pure d’un enfant, chaque article représente l’union des talents de plusieurs artistes et artisans qui ont ce désir commun de mettre leur don au service du bien-être des enfants et de leur famille.

C’est d’ailleurs mon amour pour les jolies choses ainsi que pour les familles du monde qui m’a donné envie de créer un univers rempli de douceur et de simplicité à travers lequel les gens pourront se sentir bien et inspirés.

Évidemment, ce projet ne serait rien sans l’équipe merveilleuse qui m’entoure et qui me pousse à devenir une meilleure personne et artiste chaque jour.

Ce qui me rend particulièrement fière, c’est tout l’amour que chaque personne impliquée met dans le projet, et j’espère qu’il se rendra jusqu’à vous. 

 

De ma famille à la vôtre,

MARILOU, Fondatrice

Nos produits naturels

Geneviève est la personne derrière la conceptualisation des produits de soins Petite Lou & Co. Elle travaille en étroite collaboration avec Marilou et des professionnels certifiés herboristes et aromathérapeutes.

Nos collaborateurs 

Nous avons la chance de collaborer avec des artistes talentueux et nous souhaitons les mettre en lumière sur la page des articles issus de leur travail. Nous vous invitons donc à les découvrir à travers notre boutique.